QUESTIONS? CALL US AT (800) 232-4238

FLORIDA SOCIAL WORKERS:
GET 30 HOURS FOR ONLY $49 - FAST!

Florida Board Approved • State Mandates • Reported to CE Broker • Instant Certificates - NO Waiting • High-Quality, Evidence-Based Course Material
Social Worker

SPECIAL OFFER

     expires April 30, 2017

30 Hours for only $49

INCLUDES:

#71311 Medical Error Prevention
#97921 Domestic Violence
#71100 Florida Laws and Rules
#97661 Online Professionalism and Ethics
#97361 Cultural Meanings of Death and Dying
#96010 Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder
Get Started
Register and Get Started
Florida Board Approved Provider, #50-2405.
We report to CE Broker hourly.
Fast & Easy Credits

Fast & Easy Credits:

1. Select and read the course you want & register. 2. Purchase & submit your tests and evaluations. 3. Print your instant certificates.

Did you know?

Our entire library of courses is FREE to print and read! You only pay when you wish to receive credit. Extend your continuing education year-round, with NetCE.