Complete Your Child Abuse Requirement for Only $24 - Fast!
Pennsylvania State Approved • Instant Certificates • No Waiting • High-Quality, Evidence-Based Course Material
Expires December 31, 2022
3 Hours for Only $24
#97541: Child Abuse Identification and Reporting: The Pennsylvania Requirement
Approved Pennsylvania Provider #CACE000020
This course is approved by the Pennsylvania Department of Human Services to fulfill the requirement for 3 hours of Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting (Act 31) training for healthcare professionals applying for licensure and for 2 hours of Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting (Act 31) training for healthcare professionals renewing their license. Provider number CACE000020.